CONTACT US

Subscribe for Updates

To register for a STAR program, or for any questions about your child's current registration status,
please contact registration@starinc.org.
 
For more information about STAR Camps, please visit www.starcamps.org or contact camps@starinc.org.

Department Contacts:

Accounting - (310) 842-8040 x147 - accounting@starinc.org

Academic Outreach & SES - (310) 701-7901 - panagiotaa@starinc.org 

After School Education Programs (Galaxy) - (310) 842-8040 x129 - galaxy@starinc.org

eAfter School Enrichment Programs (NOVA) - (310) 842-8040x120 - nova@starinc.org

Assemblies - (310) 842-8040 x113 - srs@starinc.org

Camps - (310) 842-8040 x137 - camps@starinc.org

Development - (310) 842-8040 - Melyorat@starinc.org

Director of the Eco Station - (310) 678-9755  - ebozzi@starinc.org

Human Resources - (310) 842-8040 x134  - employment@starinc.org

Registration - (310) 842-8542 - registration@starinc.org

Supplemental School Day Services - (310) 842-8040 x113 - srs@starinc.org

STAR ECO Station Culver City - (310) 842-8060 - ecostation@starinc.org

STAR Prep Academy - (310) 842-8808 - Geraldc@starinc.org

10101 Jefferson Blvd.
Culver City, CA 

90232
info@starinc.org

Tel: 310-842-8040

Fax: 310-842-8280

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • Instagram Classic
  • YouTube Classic

© STAR Inc. All rights reserved. served

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google Classic
  • YouTube Classic